MSRC Executive Committee

The leadership of the MSRC is vested in the House of Representatives. Composed of the Executive Board and elected representatives from each district (who have voting privileges at House meetings), elected membership section chairs (who also have voting privileges) and appointed committee chairs and officers (who serve in an advisory and leadership capacity but do not vote), the House works to ably represent the best interests of the membership, our patients and our profession.

MSRC Officers




President Valerie Willis Stevenson, RRT, BAS
President Elect Mike Hess, RRT
Past President Steven Hamick, BIS, RCP, RRT
Secretary Jessica A. Cusac, RRT, MA
Treasurer Jessica Meyers, RRT
AARC Delegate Teena Culhane, BHK, RRT
AARC Delegate Erica Basile-Gimpel, RRT